Projects & Campaigns


Project 001 – Operation Pit Stop

Tactical Urbanism  |  June 2017

Public Art

Project 002 – City Dreamers

Public Art  |  August 2017

Public Art

Project 003 – Park O’ Pipes

Tactical Urbanism  |  September 2017


Project 004 – Over & Under

Tactical Urbanism  |  September 2017

Program Areas

We define "good urbanism" as equitable interventions that advance positive interactions with the built and social environment of a city.

<br />
<b>Warning</b>:  Illegal string offset 'alt' in <b>/home/pillyr06/public_html/wp-content/themes/pillyrorg/template-parts/content-programs.php</b> on line <b>42</b><br />


Beyond community gardens, urban farms, and farmers markets, we propose adding vertical wall gardens to the mix for development across Atlanta's neighborhoods.


It is in the city’s best interests to support alternative mobility that encourages cycling and usage of public transit services. Our role is to provide small “amenities” to these networks and improve the experience and safety for all.


We love small moments that create a sense of “place”. We exist to help Atlanta become a more vibrant, walkable city and counter car centric attitudes that plague many American communities.

Public Art

Very few things do a better job to create a sense of identity and culture than public art. We can mobilize residents to fund local projects that deserve a place in their neighborhoods.

Community Events

A vital cultural metric that presents life in the city. Let’s enable neighborhoods, ethnic groups, and other social communities to start their own fairs, festivals, and other events that celebrate Atlanta’s diversity and who we were as people.


Like community events, these activities are a great way for people to interact while they learn new skills that are fun and empowering for all ages. Ex. mobile bike repair workshop, carpentry classes, etc.

Our Amazing Team

Daniel Snider

Founder / Designer
Executive Director

Gaby Melendez

Campaigns Manager
Architectural Lead

Sammy Shams

Project Manager
Resilience Lead

David Moore

Project Manager
Installations Lead

Board of Directors

Sammy Shams

Board President

Holden Spaht

Vice President

Sarthak Dhingra


Gaby Melendez


David Moore

Board Member

Daniel Snider

Board Member

Laura Quade

Board Member

Hayley Smith

Board Member

Dane Uhelski

Board Member

Advisory Board

Devin Lee

Nine Labs

Jiho Choi

Georgia Tech

Christina Gibson

Trees Atlanta

Todd Bemis

One & All Agency

A Platform to Unlock Your Neighborhood's Future

Made with Love 4 ATL & facilitated by The Pillyr Foundation. Coming soon.

Platform Home Page Screenshot

Mobile Responsive

Designed to fit your mobile device for a better user experience.

Local Impact

All proposed campaigns are within our city and possibly in your neighborhood!


Link your campaign with your Google Analytics acccount to gain insights of user activity on your project page.

Secured Site

We use Stripe to process donations. They are a Level 1 PCI Service Provider with AES-256 encryption to protect transactions.

Guest Donations

The freedom is yours to make a donation without signing up for an account. You can even do it anonymously!

Website Widget

Creators can accept campaign donations directly on their own website by adding just a few lines of code.

Knowledge Base

A robust resource that can answer most questions about potential projects within the Atlanta city limits.

Project Management

Our project managers will facilitate creators as liaisons with vendors, neighborhoods, and local government agencies.

Stop waiting. Start Planning.

Join The Waitlist

Contact Us

Don't hesitate to reach out for any questions about our organization, its mission, and the Pillyr platform.

Community Partners